Robin Hood at TUNBRIDGE WELLS – Trinity Theatre – Fri 22 May – Mon 25 May

About The Robin Hood Show

Join the hero Robin Hood, played by CITV’s Hi-5 Chris Edgerley, as he puts right the wicked Sheriff of Nottingham who rules over the good people of Sherwood, collecting taxes to pay for his own evil plans. Silly Willy Scarlet (played by the hilarious Tom Swift) is eager to help and join the Merry Men (Britain’s Got Talent comedy impressionist Philip Green as Little John, and from Harry Potter and C4 Seven Dwarfs Josh Bennett as Big John). Josh will be exchanging a pick axe for green tights.

The auditions for ‘Sherwoods Got Talent’ are the perfect distraction as the Sheriff kidnaps Maid Marian – will Robin Hood and his very Merry Men be able to rescue her in time??

Join the gang and enjoy this adventurous Easter Pantomine with laugh-a-minute jokes, animated projections, spectacular effects, and a collection of toe tapping, original, sing-a-long songs designed for the whole family. Wicked Productions has joined forces with Captiv8 Productions to create this new belly-laughing comedy, it’s going to be great fun and great value.

CITV’s Hi-5 presenter Chris Edgerley in the title role of Robin Hood said “I am so excited to be coming to Hastings as part of this Easter Show, it’s a great show and lots of fun for all the family. It will be add brilliant fun to your Easter holidays.

Britain’s Got Talent comedy impressionist Philip Green as Little John said, “I am extremely excited to be coming to Hastings with Robin Hood. It will be a fun show!’.

www.RobinHoodTour.com

When ?

  • LOWESTOFT – Marina Theatre – Fri 27 March – Sat 28 March
  • SHREWSBURY – Theatre Severn – Sun 29 March
  • RHYL – Pavilion Theatre – Mon 30 March – Tue 31 March
  • HAYES – The Beck Theatre -Thur 2 April
  • HARLOW – The Playhouse – Sat 4 April – Thur 9 April
  • HASTINGS – White Rock Theatre – Sat 11 April
  • SOUTHPORT – Southport Theatre – Mon 13 April
  • MAIDSTONE – Hazlitt Theatre – Wed 15 April
  • TUNBRIDGE WELLS – Trinity Theatre – Fri 22 May – Mon 25 May
  • MARGATE – Theatre Royal – Tue 26 May
  • HORSHAM – Capitol Theatre – Wed 27 May – Thur 28 May
  • BRADFORD – St George’s Hall – Fri 29 May – Sat 30 May

Production

Produced by Wicked Productions & Captiv8

Cast

Chris Edgerley – todo

Philip Green – todo

Josh Bennett – todo

Latest News



See Robin Hood Tour website for more information www.RobinHoodTour.com

Where ?

White Rock Theatre Hastings – The White Rock Theatre is a medium sized venue owned by Hastings Borough Council situated on the seafront of Hastings, East Sussex, on the south coast of England.

Address – White Rock Theatre, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1JX

Website – www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Phone Box Office – 01424 462288

Map

Ticket Prices And Reservations

Tickets £11 to £14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *